Unleash the power of 3D
Viewing 5 posts - 1 through 5 (of 5 total)
  • Author
    Lack Of Love
    Participant
    • Posts 12

Hi, I have a small study group for Python

I use discord as instant chat https://discordea.net/lack-of-love-tm/ Here you will find a link to my server, and a permanent link to join

and I would like this post to be the thread where to document what is learned and solutions to programming problems.

I’m a novice in PYTHON  my languages are C | C ++ | Ruby | html

and recently I start with python, but it’s not difficult, well yes it is little because I’m used to c and c ++ and the syntax is different and I’m wrong a lot, because the syntax is different, it is arranged quickly by asking others who know more

I hope you are interested and that we do some interesting things as a team

CYA…

#18488 Likes: 0
    Reiner
    Participant
    • Posts 4,699

I found Blender Stack Exchange very useful and responsible with Python problems :)

https://blender.stackexchange.com/

#18495 Likes: 0
    Lack Of Love
    Participant
    • Posts 12

yes i have my account there I do not like it very much because you have to be reading endless hours of junk, to be able to find something, it occurred to me that I found only the solution and never found anything there I like it so little that I only have 1 reputation point.

si lo uso no lo niego pero prefiero ir a la blender python api y despues tratar de averiguar a fondo que es cada linea de comando

tambien visito Python paguna oficial y un par de comunidades dedicadas a python

#18502 Likes: 0
    Reiner
    Participant
    • Posts 4,699