Unleash the power of 3D
Viewing 15 posts - 1 through 15 (of 23 total)
  • Author
    20degree
    Participant
    • Posts 71

Hi there

Ive got to say that i’m quite impressed with the software BforArtists. It is similar to Blender3D but more simple. Keeping it this way and making it full and free with no limits, BforArtists your going the right way!

I have writen in the past a Milkshape3D PDF Basic Free None Official Guide for peoples. I’m not an expert in modeling, animation and gaming. But ive think that maybe this Free Guide could help in basic modeling with Milkshape3D and might be of help to know maybe other modeling softwares.

I have made this guide with the permissions and authorizations to do printscreens of the Milkshape3D software, but i am not associated with what so ever modeling softwares or company’s. I have made other free pdf guides about other softwares.

Here is the url link to this guide that is readable online and can be also downloaded for offline use.

https://drive.google.com/file/d/0B60m6W-FuLPHOUlLYXFVMGRlX1k/view?usp=sharing

Who knows maybe one day i’ll create a free pdf guide for BforArtists? But of course i’ll need an e-mail with permissions and authorizations that i do printscreens.

Thank’s for reading and have a nice day.

A+

#21343 Likes: 0
    BFA-Reiner
    Keymaster
    • Posts 719

Hey 20degree,

Wow, Milkshape. That’s quite a dinosaur. I used it to convert some files 20 years ago. And it hasn’t made any significant progress since then from what i can see. The last update was from 2009. Might be time to let go. But i know how hard this can be  ^^

I still miss trueSpace :’3

This is my signature. You can change your signature in the profile

#21345 Likes: 0
    20degree
    Participant
    • Posts 71

Well BFA-Reiner

Its a Free PDF Guide ive writen some time ago with the permissions and authorizations of Mete Ciragan. I still have his e-mail writen that he give me the authorizations and permissions.